Saturday 11th January

Today our happy campers went skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing or to the spa for the day. This evening we...
READ MORE

Friday 10th January

Today is the last day skiing for some. This evening we have prize giving and we will find...
READ MORE

Wednesday 8th January

Mid week and our students have headed off to their excursion day. We offered France Chamonix or Chocolate...
READ MORE

Tuesday 7th January

Third day of skiing today and our students are really improving their ski / snowboard levels. We have...
READ MORE

Monday 6th January

A great start to the new years, our students are keen to get stuck in and try their...
READ MORE

Sunday 5th January

Les Elfes is in full swing this week, with a large range of students from around the globe....
READ MORE

Friday 3rd January

Today is the last day skiing for many. Many of our students choose to go to the excursion...
READ MORE

Thursday 2nd January

Today was our ski race! wow the children are very fast after a full week of practicing! I...
READ MORE

Tuesday 31st December

Happy New Year’s eve! Lots of skiing today! tonight we celebrate with our very own carnival night and...
READ MORE

Arrival day

Today we had students arriving from around the globe. Excited and happy they met with our existing campers....
READ MORE

Monday 23rd December

Today our students progressed in skiing like never before! In the afternoon we offered many activities such as...
READ MORE

Sunday 22nd December

Today our new students woke up to hot croissantes, eggs and toast. Then they headed off to the...
READ MORE

Arrival day

Today our students have been arriving throughout the day. We always ski and clothes fit our student on...
READ MORE

Friday 20th December

Today was the students last day skiing, after skiing we presented the children with prizes for Prize Giving!...
READ MORE

Subscribe To Our Newsletter